11 comments

  1. It would be very funny to use the pattern to imitae a kind of movement of a “Morse Key”.. …. . …. .
    (for the ones capable of understanding morse code this might even be more funny)..

  2. I really like this too. The second time the lines come back, even though I know the rectangles are straight, I still saw them as wonky. My eyes were fixed during the transition on the gap between the rectangles. When there weren’t any diagonal lines my eyes were flitting all over the place and comparing the triangles presumably trying to make sense of it. With the lines in it’s as if I was accepting and not looking to find a solution to explain the wonkiness. Now off to stare at some hidden 3D pictures.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.