Some exciting news from me! I have just written my first book for children.

It uses magic to teach youngsters a range of essential life skills, including social skills, confidence, creativity, lateral thinking and much much more. Readers will learn how to perform lots of seemingly impossible feats, including how to defy gravity, read minds, pluck coins from thin air, and predict the future. Most important of all, these tricks have been carefully chosen to help boost mental wellbeing and resilience. It’s fun, it’s easy, it’s magic!

I am delighted to say that Magic Your Mind Happy will be published by Wren and Rook in May 2024, and is available to preorder now here.


4 comments

  1. Great re book Richard! What ages is it aimed at…my grandsons are 8 and 11 and hope to try it out on them!

    All v best!

    Ken

    Sent from my iPad

  2. What about study “prejucio” against redhairs ? (Study those with the mutation gen withouth evidence it, and see the relation with bad humour)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.