Richard-Wisemans-On-Your-Mind-1080x1080I am very excited to announce that I have a new podcast out!

Each episode, science journalist Marnie Chesterton and I will be exploring one of my favourite psychological topics, such as happiness, lying, laughter, and luck. We will be taking a deep dive into the research and revealing simple ideas that could help to improve your life.

We launched yesterday and have already reached the Number 2 slot on the Apple Science Chart! Thank you so much to everyone who has listened so far. During the episodes we will be answering 1000 questions about the mind, so feel free to post your questions on my blog.ย 

It’s called Richard Wiseman’s On Your Mind and the link to the podcast is here.

My thanks to Podimo and TellTale studios for supporting and producing the podcast.

6 comments

  1. I have never listened to a pod cast in my life, do I need to install something on my mobile please? Looking forward to this pod cast.

  2. I love your shoe and I noticed it just stopped and there have not been new episodes. When will you be making new ones?

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.