19 comments

  1. May I suggest next time you post something like this you warn your readers that the illusion can cause nausea if you are subject to vertigo. I’m still feeling quite ill. Thank you.

  2. I enjoyed the eyebending but was left puzzled by the philosophy, if the world isn’t real then what are we perceiving?

  3. I didn’t see anything much except a bit of fuzz with a circle and the letter ‘o’ in it when I looked away. Is that what I was meant to see. I didn’t play the soundtrack. Sounds like I should be glad. The philosophy might have been a bit bogus, but putting it in the centre like that did make you focus on the middle.

    1. You must look in the center for very long, and then see what happens when you look away afterwards…

  4. Seen this type of things before, usually with a spiral. But this one is much more effective! Very cool! (gave me a bit of a headache too though)

  5. Sorry but no real effect. It may be because of my glasses?
    But I saw only a very vague glow that was in the shape of the iris but only for a few seconds. I think the reverse color effects are better.

  6. Next time you see a waterfall, stare at one spot in the water for 20 to 30 seconds, then look at something solid and immobile – similar effect

  7. I like the way they make sure you keep staring at the centre by placing letters / words in it and asking you to read them out. My eyes usually move around too much with these things, but this one worked.

  8. amazing!!!!!!!!!!!
    I looked at a chair and the design in it seemed moving coming live!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Thumbs up! :):):):)

  9. I desired to thanks for this fantastic learn!! I undoubtedly enjoying each little little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you publish

  10. I found your weblog web site on google and test a number of of your early posts. Proceed to maintain up the excellent operate. I simply additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Seeking forward to studying extra from you later on!…

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.