Lo-Fi Augmented Reality!

9

Denis M brought this great video to my attention.  Just shows the power of acetates!

9 comments on “Lo-Fi Augmented Reality!

  1. Mike says:

    Very amusing as well as entertaining🙂

  2. Favourite segment is the one that starts at 2:12.

  3. jerrie says:

    enjoyed the demented reality

  4. fotoflex2013 says:

    I have my doubts; it looks to me they filmed a load of blank acetates and added the drawings later. But that’s just me.

  5. Ricardo says:

    You’re not alone. It’s me, too.

  6. salwal says:

    you observent person. well done.

  7. Barry Goddard says:

    Adding cartoon effects to “live action” filming has been common in movie history even since the first famous film “First Men in the Moon” by Georges Méliès.

  8. dayuntoday says:

    So cool. Makes me want to play with that!

  9. Patrica says:

    I simply can not discover a place here to order a subscribtion to “Letters in the Mail” for the reward or two and also for myself.It sounds like a wonderful idea and several of my buddies will likely be delighted to receive letters in the mail….Diane

Leave a Reply

