Amazing video clips

5

Ian Rowland sent me this great video, where nothing is ever quite as it appears….

5 comments on “Amazing video clips

  1. Eddie says:

    *…tumbleweed gently rolls across the bleak desert landscape .. a distant bell peals…*

  2. James Bailey says:

    Whoever put that together doesn’t know the difference between a duck and a goose.

  3. Mervulon says:

    “America’s Funniest Videos” doesn’t know many, many things. Like how to not make something potentially interesting into something decidedly unfunny. Annoying little tune doesn’t help.

  4. plazeebo says:

    *crickets*

  5. I drop a leave a response whenever I like a article on a site or I
    have something to valuable to contribute to the conversation.
    It’s triggered by the sincerness displayed in the post I looked at.

    And on this post Amazing video clips Richard Wiseman. I was
    excited enough to leave a thought🙂 I do have a couple of questions for you
    if it’s okay. Could it be simply me or do a few of the comments come
    across as if they are written by brain dead people?😛 And,
    if you are posting at additional social sites, I’d like to keep up with you.

    Could you make a list every one of your communal sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page
    or linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

