10 bets you will never lose – all new!

9

I have just made a new ’10 bets you will never lose’ video.  Hope you like it.  What’s your favourite bet?

9 comments on “10 bets you will never lose – all new!

  1. Julia says:

    Excellent! My favourite is the one with the coin, stick and bottle.

  2. Lazy T says:

    10 good ones, my fave was the old knock knock
    “who’s there?” “you are, still”

  3. Great stuff Richard…I may never pay for a drink again….

  4. Ken Haley says:

    I liked the magic marker that can write any color.

  5. Me says:

    I think you broke the egg anyway

  6. Anonymous says:

    By moving 2 matches you can make 7 squares.

Leave a Reply

