Do you see a nativity scene or two T-Rexes?

25

@giagia kindly brought this great illusion to my attention – what do you see, a peaceful nativity scene or two angry dinosaurs ?

illusion3

25 comments on “Do you see a nativity scene or two T-Rexes?

  1. Roland says:

    Never knew that Joseph and Mary were as ancient as dinosaurs🙂

  2. Ed Rybicki says:

    Well of course they are: dinosaurs coexisted with people in Bibleland! B-)

  3. Stevenz says:

    Nativity scene. But not because I want to.

  4. Alma says:

    Nativity. Had to search for the dinos.🙂

  5. Skatz says:

    Saw the dinosaurs first, then it took about 5 seconds to see the nativity

  6. Wordwizard says:

    I saw the nativity first, then dinosaurs. But, what I want to know is, did anyone else first see an elephant before either?

  7. Not sure about angry dinosaurs. One dinosaur is gazing at the star. The other dinosaur is gazing at the dinosaur that is gazing at the star. Neither is looking at the baby the star points to.

    A salient warning that second and third hand experiences off Christ make us spiritual dinosaurs.

  8. Karen says:

    Would someone please tell me where the dinosaurs are?

  9. Eddie says:

    Quality illusion.

  10. Fotoflex says:

    The dinosaurs are clearly singing, not at all angry!
    I just noticed that this is a real nativity scene, the picture is taken from the back of it.
    The image is also morphed a bit to enhance the illusion, compare: http://goo.gl/G6Xv96
    Nevertheless, somebody has a good eye!

  11. Bret E Opdyke says:

    Depends on what you want to see, I see both.

  12. The other Matt says:

    I see the nativity scene, thetwo t-rexes AND one huge elephant too !

  13. Bob says:

    Gee, took me a long time to the the dinos, because I was looking for T-Rex. They look more like brrrontosaurus to me. I think my problem was overthinking it – looking at the dark voids rather than the lighted figures. Those looked “nativity” to me right off the bat.

  14. Pete says:

    What dino is it? Dyouthinkysaurus?

  15. Stevenz says:

    OK, I got the elephant, such as it is, but still can’t find the damm dinos.

  16. Mary says:

    Once I saw the dinos, I figured why it was hard to find them at first. I was looking for full dins. Whereas, the figures of Mary and Joseph (which are the dinos) are mostly just the dino heads. After seeing that, it is then easy to see them each time.

  17. […] because it turns out Christians have been sneaking two dinosaurs into their displays this whole […]

  18. If some one desires expert view regarding running a blog then i suggest him/her to
    visit this website, Keep up the fastidious work.

  19. At this time it appears like BlogEngine is the best blogging platform available right now.

    (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

Leave a Reply

