Can you keep and eye on the cross?

13

Rob J just sent me this great example of figure-ground reversal – hope you like it!

crosses

13 comments on “Can you keep and eye on the cross?

  1. Rogue says:

    Then I puked.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Which cross

  3. ChrisR says:

    ‘AND’ ?

  4. Eddie says:

    Rotating white crosses then dark crosses. Also note swastikas forming in there.

  5. Interesting. I find my eyes moving up the figure with each rotation, trying to continue to see crosses, while I know that what I’m viewing will shape back into a cross.

  6. Fotoflex says:

    Auw….Head hurts….

  7. Anders says:

    no I can’t, but maybe I can keep or eye

  8. Owen says:

    Reblogged this on UnCool Before UnCool Was Cool and commented:
    I love this.

  9. The other Matt says:

    took me ten minutes to figure out how to turn on the animation….

  10. Chaz says:

    The white cross to start with dose not stay a cross but brakes up so it not as described

  11. Anonymous says:

    I found it relaxing.

  12. Jerome says:

    The creators of stuff like that should be mentioned. In this case: http://beesandbombs.tumblr.com/

  13. Интернет магазин картриджей

Leave a Reply

