10 simple ways to lose weight

25

Lots of people will have made a New Years Resolution to lose weight.  To help you I have made a little Quirkology video containing 10 science-based tips.  Hope you like it.

25 comments on “10 simple ways to lose weight

  1. Julia says:

    mmm, I want crisps now.

  2. Gene says:

    I replaced all my plates with Oreo cookies… but I still haven’t lost weight😦

  3. Eugene Rogliano says:

    If you want to loose weight, start by eating nothing but protein for 3 days. After that your body will go into ketosis. Which is the ability to use the fat stored on your body IF you eat less fat.
    Now that yo’re in ketosis try to stay on a 1000 calorie diet with 30-35 grams of fat and 20-25 grams of carbs. Most important is to drink as much water as you can! Preferably around 4-5 quarts a day. Try this for a week and see if you don’t lose a few unwanted pounds. One thing make sure you take a good vitamin.

  4. Ben Makin says:

    Dear Richard
    It would help SO much if the still you picked from the video to show as the freeze-frame didn’t have quite so much food in it!
    Ben

  5. James Forest says:

    Awesome life changing idea you have here! I love it and it’s quite funny to think though. I’ll definitely try this method, it seems interesting and easy to get in with it. Thanks for sharing this method of losing weight, it’s nice to share this to my friends as well.

    Many Thanks!

    http://www.NoExerciseWeightLoss.net

  6. lose Weight while enjoying yo favourite foods. life changing product,iv tried it. id really recommend this
    product ,its better,check it out
    http://6a8dfgdgj1sxfy42zdukv7qpie.hop.clickbank.net/

  7. […] Original post: 10 simple ways to lose weight « Richard Wiseman […]

  8. Julia Rosa says:

    I wanted to feel good about myself again and to feel sexy. So, I found an amazing lifestyle program at http://inshapenow.net. It is about changing your life, not just your weight. Good luck!

  9. Schrimsher says:

    Excellent posting. I just found your blog site as well as wanted to point out that We’ve definitely appreciated checking a person’s web site threads. All things considered My business is opting-in for ones rss feed and i am expecting you write one more time quickly!

  10. Appreciate it, Ample knowledge.

  11. Julia Rosa says:

    I am doing a program that I found at http://inshapenow.net that guaranteed to work for all women. It will give you the Venus, sexy body you’ve wanted.
    No matter what you do, you won’t succeed unless you commit.
    I like the one I’m doing because there is a forum of women that have succeeded, doing it, and just starting to support you through every phase.

    Good luck. Here’s to your weight loss…and mine.

  12. Weight loss is not easy for me because I have lack of weight loss knowledge and I also can’t afford the expenditures of weight loss programs and plans but I am really inspired to read about your post. These 10 steps are too easy and also affordable for me. I am so much glad to know about such informative steps which I will must try soon.

  13. Mohammed says:

    Thank-you for your writing . Not a bad article .

    http://lossmethods.com/

  14. franuschka says:

    The ‘Hungry Girl’ diet: Lose weight while feeling full and satisfied – Fox News

    The ‘Hungry Girl’ diet: Lose weight while feeling full and satisfied Fox News But a certain ‘hungry girl’ was determined to develop a plan that would allow you to eat large portions of great-tasting food– and still lose weight. … This easy weeknight dish is quick and leaves you with minimal clean-up. “You can … http://selfempowermentskills.com

  15. When done properly, those exercises work almost every body part without
    any equipment at all. The Air Power has created a single
    nano-lubricant that situate including intervention in acute that comfortable and easy as said.

    In fact, these rowers can be fun because you can listen to your favorite music or watch television while finishing a session.

  16. Interesting article, thanks! I’ve subscribed to your website posts. Nice ideas in this blog. I agree. Welcome to Slim Quick Program, say Check out Slim Quick Program. Instead of using Kia Ora Health and the address, simply say: Energised Life http://www.energisedlife.com

  17. fitness says:

    Nice Post. I really enjoyed reading it. Very often I find it challenging to find
    informative yet practical weight loss info. You made some really good points.
    I will be sure to bookmark your blog and visit on a regular basis.

    Much Appreciated again for writing this helpful post.

  18. Minda says:

    Link exchange is nothing else but it is just placing the other person’s weblog link on your page at proper place and other person will
    also do same in favor of you.

  19. weekdiet says:

    I have made a list and plan of all these foods on my website at The 3 Week Diet. I explain how each of them works, and how much fat they are able to melt. Keep in mind, this is all based off years of scientific research and there is medical data to back this up. So, if you are looking to lose weight fast, The 3 Week Diet is the best way to do so. No other diet allows you to lose this much fat as quickly, and lets you keep it off for good.
    ===> http://weekdiet.wordpress.com/

  20. Ben Menton says:

    Never thought of this in my life, what an awesome idea!

  21. Thanks to share this video to lose weight i am trying to do these exercises at home. You have great job.

  22. Donald Gibbs says:

    The video is nice people should follow these tactics to make some differences as small changes in lifestyle will surely make some changes in your life.

Leave a Reply

