Happy New Year!

9

Hope it’s a good one so far.  Everyone and their dog have been sending me this.  Hope it makes your head turn….

9 comments on “Happy New Year!

  1. dgilad says:

    We made some of these during the summer, as a fun activity for the girls. They certainly loved it!

  2. Fotoflex says:

    What amazes me is how well this works.
    The fact that you know how it is constructed has no influence on the effect.
    I mean, you can make the famous wire cube flip in your mind, but this…..

    Happy New Year, and as Steve Martin said,
    did you all remember to turn the clock back an hour? 🙂

  3. Jethro says:

    I made a couple of these last night and spent most of New Year’s Eve playing with it!

  4. allinone3 says:

    Happy New year……. How do I get into Dream On, I saw you in Edinburgh when you announced the launching i only have android phone. I went to your firewalk it was great Are you having any workshops, thanks btenda🙂

  5. James Bailey says:

    I used to have a couple of these on my desk at work for ages. Still have a page or two somewhere that need making up. Loads of fun.

  6. dgilad says:

    You can find here many other “inside out” illusions. My blog is in Hebrew, but most of it are clips, so – Enjoy!
    http://wp.me/p1K6uX-HI

Leave a Reply

