I love this video so much….

24

@andynyman brought my attention to this video.  It has nothing to recommend it.  Everything about it is wrong.  And I love it….

24 comments on “I love this video so much….

  1. Anonymous says:

    What is this all about

  2. This Video has been removed by the user.

  3. Mervulon says:

    Yeah. Swell.

  4. Tom says:

    Clearly some tricky psychological test by Wiseman.

  5. Duncan says:

    Is this some sort of a joke?
    I don’t get it.

  6. Duncan says:

    Maybe he’ll update the blog later:

    There’s a link to the video in the tweet.

  7. fotoflex2013 says:

    And these are the cool kids!!

  8. Evan Cohrs says:

    Well then, that is extremely horrible!

  9. andypiehead says:

    Which one was the gorilla?

  10. When I was going to grammar school in Manchester in the 1950s, I had two teachers (“masters” as we called them then) who were proud to be graduates of Loughborough. Back then all I knew of the place was that it was somewhere near Nottingham. And it produced some pretty good teachers. Neither of my teachers taught music, however. Looks like the tradition has continued.

  11. Ghastly! Switched off after 1 minute.

  12. Jelhel says:

    Hilarious – I love it!

  13. T.K. says:

    It is really horrible!!

  14. James says:

    Am I right in thinking that this is one of those backward videos? It has the appearance of being shown from the end through to the beginning..

    • thesmittenimage says:

      Exactly how it struck me until the end when they a couple of them eased down the stairs too smoothly to be backwards. But the audio portion absolutely sounds that way to me.

  15. Gail Hatton says:

    you know what, I actually liked the fact that they probably thought it was lame themselves,but did it anyway, they are young enthusiastic people, who seem happy and full of life, good luck to them

  16. Joe in San Francisco says:

    Is this proof that 95% of Brits can’t carry a tune?

  17. pete says:

    F*****G Terrible

  18. Marcao says:

    Legendary video.
    What an achievement to find so many people of which NOT ONE can hold a tune.
    (Or dance….or act…or dress…..)
    I actually watched it again, it’s so funny

Leave a Reply

