Answer to the Friday Puzzle….

13

On Friday I posted a very different type of puzzle.  Can you spot the four-leaf clover here?

puzzle1a

If you haven’t tried to solve it, have a go now.  For everyone else, the answer is after the break.
puzzle2
I have produced an ebook containing 101 of the previous Friday Puzzles! It is called PUZZLED and is available for the Kindle (UK here and USA here) and on the iBookstore (UK here in the USA here). You can try 101 of the puzzles for free here.

13 comments on “Answer to the Friday Puzzle….

  1. Charlotte says:

    I had found it! I found it in around 30 seconds.

  2. Anonymous says:

    Found it!

  3. Anne Elk says:

    I didn’t find it. Then again, I didn’t spend more than about half a minute looking for it. I couldn’t see the point, if I’m honest. Sorry to be a bitch. (My son found it though. He’s ten.)

  4. The other Matt says:

    I spent a very long time to find a WHITE clover, between the black ones ! Then i tried to find a big one, built by the small ones. I couldnt beleive thats so easy.

  5. I found it within seconds. Hadn’t that been the case, I probably would’ve hunted for a white clover as well, or an outline of one composed by the others, just like the other Matt.

  6. Tom Ruffles says:

    I stopped when I got a headache, which was quite quickly.

  7. Lazy T says:

    I was hoping for a twist, I spent Sunday trying to translate it from cuneiform,
    best effort was ‘my hovercraft is full of eels’

  8. Darren h says:

    When I was about 7 i spent an afternoon rooting around in the garden f

  9. Erwin says:

    Terrific collection, thanks for sharing Eric🙂

  10. Say “thanks” you for your parents they gave you the globe

Leave a Reply

