The Haunted Doll

14

It’s almost time for Halloween, and we decided to celebrate by making a little scary video.  Dare you face The Haunted Doll?

 

14 comments on “The Haunted Doll

  1. [Not exactly Robert the Doll of Key West…]

  2. Alma says:

    I expected something a bit more interesting and definitely a bit more scary . . . wasted opportunity, Richard. Should have used a ZOMBIE doll at least!!🙂

  3. Lazy T says:

    The last time someone forced a doll on me was half a century ago, I thought I’d got over it, thanks for prodding the scars.

  4. Miss Chili says:

    Sorry, this isn’t scary at all, unless you’re Ally McBeal with related nightmares back in the 90s.

  5. drdean says:

    I thought it was cute and had a “creepy” quality to it; not the usual scary face pop-up you always see. Plus, I can share it with my kids. Good one Richard.

  6. One Eyed Jack says:

    Yawn.

  7. Stevenz says:

    Well, I liked it! And what was that gesture the doll gave the rest of you at the end?

  8. issahamati says:

    Well

  9. ctj says:

    1. odd number of steps, remove bags
    2. odd number of steps, remove bag
    3. odd number of steps, remove penultimate bag

  10. pete says:

    This stuff doesn’t scare me anymore, that’s what frightens me.

  11. arjay says:

    Did that doll just give me the finger?

  12. sidney18511 says:

    I thought it was good.

  13. Artemis says:

    Pretty cool, but honestly I was expecting something scarier. Good thing I have creepbay.com to keep me entertained.

  14. Anonymous says:

    I followed all the instructions exactly, and all the sudden he picked up the bag my finger was on and it was empty!

Leave a Reply

