It’s all a matter of perspective…..

14

Jaundrill D kindly sent me this lovely image….

image

 

Can you figure out what is going on?

 

14 comments on “It’s all a matter of perspective…..

  1. Stu says:

    This one really doesn’t work for me, as its so obviously HIS t-shirt that continues below the arms. If she had been wearing a black top as well it would’ve worked a lot better.

  2. Dave says:

    Photoshop.

  3. Darren says:

    I don’t get it?

  4. Ken Haley says:

    Not too hard to see the way it really is, but it is a funny illusion. I wonder if shots like this are purely accidental. I’m guessing most are.

  5. Anonymous says:

    Rubbish…

  6. issahamati says:

    it took 3 minutes to know what is going, but it still very cute picture

  7. Ed says:

    As a smaller woman, I know what this might be as I have similar images. Unless this is something very different, it took me a moment to realize that it looks odd.

  8. Steve says:

    Just quickly looking at it or focusing on the upper part of the picture, it looks like the legs in the air are his but looking deeply at the picture shows the reality. Interesting … for me anyway.

  9. dayuntoday says:

    Looks really awkward…

  10. JIM88 says:

    Hahaha

Leave a Reply

