This just really made me laugh….

6

Emil Ramos took this great photo and sent it to me.

honey

It made me laugh and I hope it brings a smile to your face too!

6 comments on “This just really made me laugh….

  1. Stevie. says:

    Thanks, Richard. It did!

  2. issahamati says:

    It made me laugh thanks a lot

  3. Gail says:

    tee hee thanks

  4. Miss Chili says:

    Frogman in Sweden!😀

  5. Rushda Khan says:

    Brilliant! Cheered me up on a boring work day!

  6. Shame on you people! What makes you think it’s acceptable to laugh at someone with an unfortunate medical condition?

Leave a Reply

