Can you read faces?

60

This is a great line drawing of a man’s face. Would you trust him?
face

60 comments on “Can you read faces?

  1. Cesco says:

    Trust him to e.g. say the truth? hm…

  2. geodetective says:

    Nice. And to answer the question: No.

  3. Anonymous says:

    No. I never trust a liar.

  4. Looks like he is pondering deep questions

  5. AndyMcH says:

    I would have thought about that a lot more if one of the comments hadn’t ruined it…

  6. Ben says:

    But would you trust anyone based on what they look like? Seems an odd question to me.

  7. Michael Fisher says:

    The title telegraphs the answer

    My answer is “No” ~ I would not trust a liar

  8. Paul Whitehead says:

    Am I missing something? How do you know he’s a liar?

  9. Anonymous says:

    Nice one. Pity some tw*t gave the puzzle away.

  10. Paul Boross says:

    Spotted it immediatly but won’t ruin it for anyone. Clever.

  11. mgm75 says:

    Seen this before so I knew why we shouldn’t🙂

  12. SkeptiCol says:

    Liar!

  13. ladymac says:

    I have tried hard and don’t get why he’s a liar. Could some kind person please explain how you can tell? It’s not the Friday puzzle so you can tell the answer. Anyone who doesn’t want to know can skip your answer. Thank you so much.

    • ladymac says:

      never mind-sorry-finally saw.Thanks anyway.

    • Greta says:

      if you look at his nose, it’s an L, and if you keep going down the face it spells liar. so no I would not trust him.

    • Krisuz says:

      Hence the “lady” before your name…probably blonde too I suppose.

    • ladymac says:

      Apparantly, none of you read my immediate comment after original saying, never mind answering,I saw answer-maybe said so in too short a manner-was tired -for you to get, especially jerk who made blode crack. do you get a kick out of being rude ? I’m a natural brunette but know several smart natural blondes. Think more carefully before you isult next time.

    • ladymac says:

      P.S. Thank you for being polite and trying help Greta. Next time I’ll say I solved something without short phrases.Kind of you.

    • jerrie says:

      Hi Lady. i had trouble at first but if you read the picture you will see the lines that draw the picture make the word Liar.

    • ladymac says:

      before I get another rude crack from jerk about spelling, had hard time typing in responses here today-could be my end of things.

    • Nick 666 says:

      I will give you apatronising clue_it is an Oxbridge thing

  14. Saulius says:

    I see two faces, is it the same man?

  15. pete says:

    … pants on fire

  16. Puzzled says:

    In what world is that an “r” ?

  17. Miss Chili says:

    Ah… All that’s missing is some depth of field, shading here and there…🙂

  18. krishna mani says:

    i cannot get it. Can anyone explain

  19. Pat Nowak says:

    This is a liar. No doubt. Self admitted.

  20. Jeff Scanlan says:

    No one ever trusts a liar.

  21. Anonymous says:

    I suppose you could trust him not to tell the truth!

    • M says:

      Yes, but if he claims he is always a liar, then this must also be a lie, meaning he’s not a liar, but if he’s not a liar he has just lied to us…. I do not trust this man.

  22. One Eyed Jack says:

    I’d play poker with him. I can read his face like a book.

  23. Sari1967 says:

    No

  24. I wouldn’t base my trust on a penciled drawing – but of course, as long as people have already revealed up there, there might be a subliminal message in that drawing.😉

  25. Nick 666 says:

    Looks a bit like the ex-pm Tony Bliar

  26. Emma says:

    I’m probably going to be out of synch with everyone else (as usual), but whereas I think he looks very serious, I think I’d trust him. Is it the glasses?!

  27. Anonymous says:

    old

  28. Gail says:

    nope, never trust a liar, unless youre trusting him yo lie!

  29. Gail says:

    To lie even lol

  30. PerU says:

    This is a drawing of no peticular man. How can we answer this without knowing who it is? If we see a man like this drawing its wrong to prejudice him of how he looks.

  31. ashware says:

    No way

  32. Heather wiseman says:

    No he’s a liar….

  33. L.Long says:

    I save myself a lot of trouble by not trusting anyone, and the more trustworthy it looks, nice suit-roman collar-fancy car, the less I trust them and in fact keep a sharp eye out on them cuz every one I know that deserves jail time fits those descriptions.

  34. L.Long says:

    Unless they have Liar written all over their face, in which case he must be honest.

  35. Anonymous says:

    A genuine thank you to the people who posted the answer … I was missing it…

  36. Steve Frushour says:

    He’s a damned liar.

  37. dayuntoday says:

    I’ve seen this before, but it’s really clever.

  38. Anonymous says:

    His eyes and mouth pose tells me that I should never trust him

  39. microcambios says:

    I see him. The word liar. Congratulations

  40. Beulah says:

    Having the very good health and financial resources to travel with my wife as much as possible, to see more on the globe and meet more of its people.

Leave a Reply

