Marco Tempest Magic!

13

I met my pal Marco Tempest last week, and it reminded me that I hadn’t posted any of his great videos on here.  Here is Marco in action a few years ago……enjoy……

 

13 comments on “Marco Tempest Magic!

  1. Stevie. says:

    Thanks, Richard. The first time I saw him was on The Best of Magic 1989.

  2. Anonymous says:

    I see through it immediately

  3. Tibi says:

    Is it just me, or you can read “I’m gonna screw you” on his face right from the beginning?

  4. Mick says:

    Saw it coming

  5. issahamati says:

    really , it is good to look ; think ; try

  6. Murray elliot says:

    Not really a fan of ‘sleight of camera’

  7. Charles Sullivan says:

    That was great!

  8. Anonymous says:

    I think your other postings have made me wary of change blindness, so the first time I sat back and let myself be fooled. The second view it became really easy to see what was going on.

  9. Jayne says:

    My dream retirement would be no bills, no worries and great health.

  10. Hi, i believe that i noticed you visited my website so i came to “return the desire”.I’m trying to to find issues to enhance my website!I guess its ok to make use of a few of your ideas!!

Leave a Reply

