I give you Mr Mop-Head

11

Stephen B sent me one of the best pareidolia that I have seen in a long time.  So, I give you…. Mr Mop-Head

face2

11 comments on “I give you Mr Mop-Head

  1. Steve says:

    It looks more like one of those apes/monkeys I’ve seen on some natural history programs. I can’ think which one though. I think I’ll Google the image.

  2. Anonymous says:

    If nothing else, I LOVE the new word!

  3. Peter says:

    This image reminds me to my language teacher on a test

  4. Lazy T says:

    Is he the main proponent of string theory?

  5. I have a namer for my condition!
    PAREIDOLIA

  6. Dharmaruci says:

    Is Peter Stringfellow?

  7. Guy says:

    this “daily” blog is really starting to suck. c’mon richard – let’s pick up the quality, yeah?

  8. They really do exist, but can be subdivided in a two categories: content farms and brokerages. This would depend upon who your viewers are, what you’re writing about, the medium used plus a complete great deal of other factors.

  9. Shawnee says:

    It is not generally easy to continue to be constructive, but encompassing myself with excellent close friends along with a suportive friends and family always causes it to be simpler. I remind myself frequently that every day is actually a present, and we have been privileged to wake up each and every early morning and take piece in it…

Leave a Reply

