New Quirkology Trailer!

4

As you might know, YouTube has recently allowed people to post short trailers to promote their channel.  Here is one that I put together for the Quirkology Channel – hope you like it.

 

4 comments on “New Quirkology Trailer!

  1. Lazy T says:

    Does self promotion work? I’ve just watched three follow up vids so I guess it does.
    I’m now Air Chief Marshal Admiral Lazy T and I’m off to try bossing people around.

  2. Heidi says:

    I can see this working for businesses or someone who uses youtube a lot. I don’t – other than to watch other peoples’ vids. So not much use to me.

    Though i do like your little promo.

  3. Penney says:

    Being healthy to travel around the planet. Have a very beach home near the water.

Leave a Reply

