Screw up your eyes and see what happens….

28

…..this is the best version of this I have ever seen….

photo

28 comments on “Screw up your eyes and see what happens….

  1. MyJolie says:

    Oh Crap! How long does it take? I currently have 20/20 vision; and it has been a very, very, very, very long time since….

    • Anonymous says:

      it takes a second or two
      just see with blurry eyes

    • MyJolie says:

      To Anonymous: I was actually trying to be ironic about the accuracy of what it says. That I see well and yet it has been a very, very long time since I had what it says will “cause….But thanks for trying to help. Much appreciated.

  2. Charles Sullivan says:

    I reckon this was written by a lecherous ophthalmologist.

  3. Tony says:

    Instant.

  4. Niva says:

    Once you see it it’s hard not to see it.

  5. Baker's Dozen says:

    Doesn’t work on a mobile, you see it straight away.

  6. Dharmaruci says:

    I see the middle line as CADSES. What is this mean, please?

  7. Maria says:

    Apparently true, at least for me.😦

  8. Luann Watson says:

    Nice morning chuckle

  9. tessie says:

    i saw after moving farther away. Maybe I need more of it 🙂

  10. The other Matt says:

    I changes instantly when you squint your eyes, nearly to close.

  11. Pat says:

    I don’t see it

  12. ladymac says:

    See absokutely nothing but odd shapes with or withot glasses. Could some kind soul please explain in detail what one is supposed to see? driving me crazy and no ,I can;t cross my eyes. Thank you.

  13. Gregor says:

    This illusion was passed around on a piece of paper during maths at school.

    I’m now 40.

  14. wow i dont even have to screw up my eyes i just take my glasses off

  15. tombsar says:

    I found rapid blinking to be most effective at revealing the message.

  16. Paul De Boer says:

    Its just a matter of squinting until the thin white lines blend into to background, and once you have that, the letters are just not completed to keep it from being too obvious. I bet following these rules you could make a few good ones

  17. prasanna says:

    No sex causes bad eyes, it worked for me, but i take 2 minutes.

Leave a Reply

