Possibly my favourite photo ever….

6

First, news of a remarkable offer.  The first 10 people from the UK to order my trick, The Grid, will get a free signed copy of The As If Principle (the US version of Rip It Up).  I know, it’s amazing isn’t it!

So, onto an illusion.

This was sent to me via @LozCream13m and @NathanGibson_ , and I love it so much.  Just shows the power of making a small change…..

cat-mouse

6 comments on “Possibly my favourite photo ever….

  1. Stevie says:

    The power of the K.I.S.S. principal.
    Keep It Simple, Stupid!
    Must find my cat.

  2. Miss Chili says:

    Oh, oh, oh, oh!!! Which joke to make first, the p one or the b one, or the two combined?!

  3. I must confess that in my hastily ‘copy & pasted’ tweet that the twitter user was actually @LozCream the ’13m’ was how long ago it had been posted. Credit where credit is due! Apologies, Nathan Gibson

  4. petervienna says:

    Hi! I tried to stop my subscription, but i still receive your mails. Pls delete my adress thks

    Von meinem iPhone gesendet

  5. bob says:

    Check ‘Ben Heine’ and his ‘pencil vs camera’ series

Leave a Reply

