Woman without a beard looks like she has a beard

38

Here is a photograph of a woman without a beard looking as if she has a beard.  Can anyone come up with a good caption?

beard

38 comments on “Woman without a beard looks like she has a beard

  1. at least she shaved her armpits

  2. Mike Hitchcock says:

    Wait til you get me home – then I’ve a REAL surprise for you…

  3. Eddie says:

    Quelle barbe!

  4. arjay says:

    World’s worst ZZ Top covers band.

  5. Dharmaruci says:

    I’m a LADY!!

  6. Dave Taylor says:

    Thank god my beard is detracting your gaze from the fact I’m wearing no knickers.

  7. The Pick Man says:

    I feel like a different woman.

  8. Thomas says:

    “A baird hair day”?

  9. Thomas says:

    “BEARD hair”, of course. Curse you, English-as-second language-proficiency,

  10. Roland says:

    Guess my physician stretched a bit too far on my last face-lift…

  11. Anonymous says:

    Silently, Chewbacca snuck up behind his victim, and then took her.

  12. Grav says:

    Jesus caught in cross dressing scandal.

  13. Ron says:

    Thank God for the dress.

  14. Anonymous says:

    Dan liked Jane’s short dress… but he was shocked at the site of her beard when she jumped up and down….

  15. Capitan Typo says:

    “When I asked her to me my beard, I didn’t think to this far!”

  16. Capitan Typo says:

    Odd ipad typing error. That should have read, ” I didn’t think she’d go this far”

  17. Geoff Coupe says:

    The Taliban’s attempts to infiltrate Western decadence prove less than successful.

    • ladymac says:

      didn’t read all but like yours a lot, Geoff! I figure her hair just flew in front her face while jumping but I could not think of clever caption like you. (being sleepy on US time no excuse), Cheers!

  18. Lazy T says:

    celebrations for the first civil ceremony in space

  19. Anonymous says:

    lol………………………….. the evil boxes and the guy with the womans bums on the beach are still my favs though lol

  20. Baumfuchs says:

    Give or take the beard, the picture looks strange in more than one respect. Her head is too large for her body and her face looks rather masculine (except for the eyes but that may be due to makeup).
    I’d go for „Alien envoy uncovered due to mistake about human reproductive concepts“.

  21. elizjamison says:

    An alternative for a scarf…

  22. Gregor says:

    Deleted image from the end credits of ‘The Hangover’

  23. jimbo says:

    Yeah. This is stupid. how’s that for a caption!

  24. billsandmorebills says:

    Deidre took her role as the wife of a closet bound tory politician extremely literally

  25. Stevie says:

    Gay couple rejoice – His dress fits!

  26. Anonymous says:

    Where is my duck call??

  27. Mike43 says:

    “I got the job at . . . the Circus”!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  28. Oscar Levin says:

    Dave was suspicious of course, but had trouble checking for an Adam’s apple

  29. Mani, Bina says:

    The obvious one: “It isn’t over until the bearded lady jumps!”

  30. Anonymous says:

    I wonder what the bodies would look like if the heads were switched?? Her face is masculine than the guy’s…

  31. Garret says:

    It turns out Brazil is in the Southern Hemisphere!

  32. little chap says:

    The next time you jump, make sure the ground remains the same.

  33. AyreGuitar says:

    Jumping Jack’s wife crowned Miss Movember

  34. Anonymous says:

    Caption: Gay Marriage approved in Washington State!

Leave a Reply

