Great drive-through prank

7

Lots and lots and lots of people have been sending me a link to this great video.  It is wonderful to see people responding to such a strange situation…. enjoy……

 

7 comments on “Great drive-through prank

  1. Julia says:

    at last a proper ghost!

  2. L.Long says:

    It illustrates how gullible most are, not one person said..’great trick! How is it done?’

  3. Anon says:

    Great prank! (And even better reactions!)
    Before I saw the video, the title brought to mind the classic ice-cream prank — search youtube for “mcdonalds ice cream prank” to see what I mean.

  4. Homer says:

    Hey amiga!!! I really like the dress but… I think the top is SO YOU!! So colorful and free flowing- which is my choice for you. You’ll generate a splash in either. I love the Limited but haven’t shopped there inside of a while- many thanks to the reminder. Hugs!!

  5. should you want, I’ll publish you articles. Copywriter searching for function

Leave a Reply

