This made me laugh…..

6

Michael W kindly sent me this rather unfortunate page spread….

It made me laugh – did it make you giggle too?

6 comments on “This made me laugh…..

  1. JAQK says:

    what they were thinking about? lol!

  2. Eww. Funny, but eww.πŸ™‚

  3. Paul Pearson says:

    Considering I have a slight case of food illness, having outward expressions in that directions, no I am not amused. Otherwise, I’m sure I would be.

  4. Anonymous says:

    Better out than inπŸ˜› Or as my Mum always says “Better a bad guest than a dirty lodger”

  5. Most amusing – another excellent example of unique perspective – perhaps it’s celebrating that a Mother can be attentive to her children and still go out for a night on the lash, thereby resulting in a worse for wear accident the next day. Or the editor should have gone to Specsavers!

    Actually I think the most distressing thing is that the liquid is red – this woman obviously needs some urgent medical attention!

  6. ladymac says:

    I think it’s disgusting and was done on purpose by the publishers to appeal to people who like “toilet humor”,which ,you may have gathered, I never liked.

Leave a Reply

