Evil popcorn…..

13

First, have you ever wanted to dream about a zombie attack or a night in a haunted house?  The iphone app Dream:ON has just released some new scary soundscapes for Halloween.  They are free and are designed to send a shiver down your spine!  Happy Halloween – details here.

Second, to help celebrate Halloween, here is a very scary piece of popcorn….


It looks like a random example of pareidolia, but was actually created by a talented Polish artist named Kate (thank to @BadAstronomer, @pappubahry and @catmittens for tracking down the source).  Like it?

13 comments on “Evil popcorn…..

  1. Wow, I’d consider not eating that one!

    Here’s a snapshot I did of a not that scary cream puff I ate the other day🙂
    http://www.flickr.com/photos/18563174@N02/8116007430/in/photostream

  2. Stu says:

    Is it supposed to be just the one scary piece? Because I can see three small scary faces as well.

  3. Ian says:

    Happy Hallowe’en😀 Wow, that is spooky popcorn and there are other apparent faces in the background! That’s a good one, Richard, thanks for that😀 Have a happy Hallowe’en and don’t get grabbed by the ghoulies😀

  4. Berhard says:

    too shopped…

  5. Yvonne says:

    HK newspaper introduce your book, Rip it up.
    http://www.am730.com.hk/article.php?article=127909

    keep it up.

  6. Mike says:

    I think I’m never going to eat popcorn again.

  7. I don't believe that atheists exist says:

    It looks like Richard Dawkins on a bad hair day

  8. news says:

    “At this time it looks like Drupal is the best blogging platform out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on your blog?”

  9. dentist says:

    This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am
    genuinely impressed to read everthing at single place.

  10. Hello everyone, it’s my first pay a visit at this site, and post is really fruitful designed for me, keep up posting these types of articles or reviews.

  11. Korey says:

    I might move to Hawaii then travel the earth.

  12. As you can see, I use it as my avatar and have for a few years now!

Leave a Reply

