How not to stack newspapers…..

22

@Baddiel brought my attention to this very interesting stack of newspapers…..


Can anyone identify who it is?

22 comments on “How not to stack newspapers…..

  1. Matt Whitby says:

    It’s Heston Blumenthal.

  2. Paul Durrant says:

    The headline gives it away.

  3. Flaust says:

    Dick cheney ?

  4. David Dredge says:

    Looks like some dickhead to me.

  5. Anonymous says:

    Heston blumenthal

  6. Lazy T says:

    That’s not “How not to stack”, that’s good stacking.

  7. Darren says:

    Ha! It looks like I penis! Do I win a prize?

  8. Just Mike says:

    It’s Richard Cranium!

  9. scab 69 says:

    it’s you ………………..

  10. Ulla says:

    Kojak Wiseman…??? 🙂

  11. Charles Sullivan says:

    That’s a funny mushroom, that is.

  12. Cymon says:

    It’s the moon.

  13. TS says:

    It’s Richard Wiseman, among his friends known as Dick…

  14. This is a great idea and you have taken up quite an interesting and unique topic.

  15. I have tried pretty much every form of e-cig on the market.
    I can honestly tell you that Green Smoke is the best one!
    I use to sell e-cigs, and after going through a ton
    of difficulties, I realized I was selling rubbish.
    Green Smoke cigarettes has done their particular homework.

    No leaks, absolutely no dead batteries and atomizers.
    Additionally, the batteries last forever between fees.

    I love Eco-friendly Smoke a lot, I out of stock my business and have
    become a sales person. for them. It’s Green Smoke cigarettes for me all the way!

  16. […] How not to stack newspapers….. – Richard Wiseman – WordPress.com […]

  17. Nickolas says:

    Wealthy and traveling where ever and whenever I want with my doggie, plus helping get dogs fixed, and those that need homes, and organizations that do thus and such.

Leave a Reply

