World’s largest anamorphic illusion?


Came across this and loved the scale of it……

Like it?

12 comments on “World’s largest anamorphic illusion?

  1. Ian says:

    Aw, I like that one, Richard, thanks for that :) It’s quite a thoughtful one and it’s taken a lot of foresight and setting up! :)

  2. decourse says:

    Not the world’s largest, no. This one in Cardiff beats it. There may be some even larger.

  3. Anonymous says:

    What a wonderful idea.
    Thank you for sharing this video!

  4. asdf says:

    What a wonderful idea.
    Thank you for sharing this video with us.

  5. Anders says:

    How long before someone claims it as a spaceship runway?

  6. Brusspup really does make some amazing things.

  7. One Eyed Jack says:

    It’s a star. Meh.

    OK, it’s a big star, but still, meh.

  8. JohnLoony says:

    For the first 48 seconds I was thinking “No… what’s the point of that? … No I don’t like it.” and then in the last few seconds I thought “Whoa! OMG! Wow!”. But part of me still thinks “What’s the point?”.

  9. Martha Rosas says:

    It’s a good optical illusion, caused me a lot of excitement every time the camera was more distant.

  10. So beautiful FX, i want to do something like that next time when the moon is full !!!

    produccion de videos corporativos

  11. Edmundo says:

    Did the Jonathan Ames letter come yet? I signed up in January and that i truly really hope I didn’t skip it. Is there a way I can go through it if it did already come?

  12. Hello there, You have performed an excellent job. I’ll definitely digg it and in my opinion recommend to my friends. I’m sure they’ll be benefited from this web site.

Leave a Reply

