Yet another rude illusion….

26

Lots and lots and lots of people have sent me this…..

How long did it take you to spot it and work it out?

26 comments on “Yet another rude illusion….

  1. Paul Pearson says:

    About 4 seconds. Yuck.

  2. Zoe Butler says:

    Reminds me of the man given a Rorschach inkblot test whose response to every inkblot he was shown was a description of a sexual act.

    “You are clearly obsessed with sex!” said the examiner.

    “I’m obsessed? I’m obsessed! You’re the one who keeps showing me the dirty pictures!” said the man.

  3. Jimbo says:

    Can someone explain it please? I see nothing rude.

  4. About 10 seconds to see the rude part… About a minute to figure out what it actually was.

  5. Usually takes me awhile, but today less than ten seconds! 🙂

  6. Lazy T says:

    Is it that the girl with the tiny penis appears to have dribbled her beer, when in fact it’s the pattern on her shirt?

  7. DB says:

    a disgustingly hilarious 4 seconds…

  8. a says:

    Stick to puzzles…

  9. 5 seconds to see it, another couple to figure out that it wasn’t rude at all. BTW: reading 59 seconds. Lots of good stuff in there.

  10. John Loony says:

    It’s not rude, and it’s not an illusion. It’s just a photo of three slightly chavvy people hugging each other. I can’t imagine how anybody could possibly think that an obviously hand-like hand-looking hand could possibly look like anything else.

  11. abc says:

    Wiseman, when are you ending this ‘bang-kok’ stuff?

  12. Gail Hatton says:

    about 2 seconds lol

  13. Ronda says:

    Okay, really sick of the rude ones. Can we see something a little less common?

  14. ChasTiv says:

    Spot what?

  15. ChasTiv says:

    Oh, I get it now. I focus more on faces.

  16. My Own Little World With 2 Boys says:

    Took me a few secs to see the “naughty” part, but a few mins to see what it really was LOL!

  17. pablo oldaq says:

    Wise up, Growman.

  18. Ste D says:

    Quite like this one, the ‘rude’ version jumped out at me and took a few moments to figure out the reality.

  19. fib says:

    I’ll echo those above – enough of the rude ones please. Especially when they infer child nudity like this one… bit disturbing!

Leave a Reply

