Amazing faces….

19

@DanRebellato brought my attention to this fun photo…

and then @thewildbunny sent me this (you might have to click on it to get it to animate)….

Which do you prefer?

19 comments on “Amazing faces….

  1. M says:

    First one made me smile.

    Second gave me mixed feelings, but it is well done

  2. First is funny. Second is clever. I’ve seen the first posted all over the place, and it still makes me smile every time I see it, so I have to say I prefer it.

  3. Ale says:

    At this time of the year I definitely prefer the first one. I keeps me smiling when I think of it.

  4. Jenifer says:

    Definitely prefer the first one. So funny. The second one creeps me out a bit.

  5. Timme says:

    the second one reminds me of the scramble suits as seen in a scanner darkly.

    they do change their apperance constantly too, so that you basically are percieved by everyone as the perfect blend in and you are basically unrecognisable

  6. piru says:

    nice thing about the second one is that dragging the image you pick a random weird face

  7. One Eyed Jack says:

    The second picture gave me motion sickness.

    Someone make it stop!

  8. It’s apples and oranges. The first one is funny, but doesn’t hold your interest after you get the joke. The second is interesting to study for a while, but too frantic.

    I might like the second one better if the animation was slower. It would be even better if you could control the speed.

  9. essparker says:

    The second one. It’s absolutely fascinating. You feel like you’ve seen many many whole faces, but have you?

  10. Emma says:

    I prefer the first one. We’ve all seen the second one in pop videos (those of us over 35, anyway)!

  11. John Loony says:

    I prefer neither. They both fail adequately to address the chronic deficit in the revolutionary consciousness and militancy of the oppressed masses.

  12. Nigel Alexander says:

    Clever. How do people justify their time generating such things!

  13. A Palazzo says:

    Speaking of pop videos and nice special effects, I recently stumbled onto this:

  14. Theron says:

    I comment once i like a write-up on a internet site or if We have something to add for the conversation. Usually it is often a result of the passion communicated in the post I browsed. And after this write-up Audi A6 3.0 TDI quattro Consumption and Costs | Cars Show. I used to be in fact moved enough to post a leave a responsea response I do have a couple of questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be just me or does it search like like a few with the remarks search as if they are written by brain dead folks? And, if you are writing on additional places, I’d like to keep up along with you. Would you come up with a list the complete urls of the manifeste pages like your linkedin profile, Facebook web page or twitter feed?

Leave a Reply

