Can you spot the hidden stuff?

68

Yesterday’s hidden image went down well, so here are two more.  First, Bernadette V sent me this one….

And @two_blokes sent me this….can you spot the dolphin?

Did you spot them?

68 comments on “Can you spot the hidden stuff?

  1. The first one was quite easy, but the second one I can’t see, yet….

  2. Hayley says:

    Can see both , although the rose takes a bit of concentration to appear .

  3. Anonymous says:

    Yup – the rose took a bit longer, don’t think I’d have got it if I hadn’t known what to look for.

  4. Anders says:

    Is this international pareidolia week?

  5. Nanda, Japan says:

    First one is spotted immediatly but took 2-3 min to splotted. If you didnot mentioned I think I cannot spotted that

  6. Yes, but I still can’t see anything in yesterday’s one. What is it?

  7. Tom Pedersen says:

    Saw the first one pretty quick, the second took me a little longer.

    Also, “International pareidolia week” should be an official holiday.

  8. Nope!!..Couldn`t do yesterdays either!!:-z…OK it`s still early!…But seriously lacking brain cells!!:-0…????answers for the Great Ungifted tomorrow????….Please!!!:-)

  9. Yeahhh!..got the elephant one!!..Great stuff!!…Thanks!! :-))

  10. First one straight away, second one in about ten seconds.

  11. Sambo says:

    Elphent, found in 2 secs. For rose, first I thought it was some kind of trick to make people see “things” and then in next 2 secs it was there. So both have embedded images.

  12. Simon says:

    Yes got them both . . . and a lot quicker than yesterdays one

  13. Ale says:

    Yes, I got them in less than 30 sec. I’m still trying to find yesterdays one…

  14. Stacy says:

    Guess I’m the only one who saw #2 first. Got that one right away while the top one took a little bit of searching, maybe 20 seconds or so.

  15. I saw the rose one straight away, the other took a little longer.

  16. Anonymous says:

    first one was pretty simple.
    If dolphin wasn’t mention then it would have been hard.

  17. Paul Durrant says:

    I’ve seen the rose/dolphin before. I do like the first one – a splendid hidden picture picture.

  18. Jenifer says:

    Yes. Elephant was easy, the rose took a few minutes.🙂

  19. lindamp says:

    I can see these two, but I couldn’t find yesterday’s. What was it?

    • Anonymous says:

      I know it’s in the rose found that in 0secs can. BUt can’t find the elapant

  20. mvfk says:

    I do not think they are natural, because natural illusions do take a good amount of time to figure out what they really are!

  21. Berber Anna says:

    Yes! Lovely.

  22. JimC says:

    Got the second one straight away, but only because of the hint, I think.
    When I saw the first one I shat bricks.

  23. Nick says:

    Haha, I didn’t scroll down, so was looking for the dolphin in the elephant. Thought it might be hidden in the face on the ear… doh

  24. Julia says:

    today’s are easy. what were we supposed to see yesterday?

  25. Lazy T says:

    Isn’t it cruel to clip an elephant like that?
    and
    If the face is there, then is it pareidolia or just idolia?

    • John Loony says:

      I assume that the elephant picture is photoshopped rather than a coincidence, but in any case elephants do have ragged edges on their ears, so if it is real it doesn’t mean it was clipped or trimmed that way.

  26. fluffy says:

    These were both really easy, and in particular the dolphin jumped out at me (no pun intended). The elephant ear face took a little longer.

    I still haven’t figured out what’s in the previous post.

  27. HobbyHarri says:

    Yes & yes! Easy easy.

  28. Prateek says:

    In contrast to yesterdays’ (which I’m still racking my brains over), I got these two on the first glance.

    Self-esteem –> restored.

  29. Poccio says:

    both on first glance…yesterdays saxplayer was a better one though a little trickier

  30. These two are both easy, but still no clue on yesterday’s.

  31. DeepField says:

    The first one was very easy, but I had to cheat on the rose. Once I saw it, I cannot explain why I didn’t see it immediately, being so obvious…

  32. Can we get a solution to yesterdays? I thought I saw something in it but when I did spot something I felt more like “Was that _it_?”

  33. No problem with these two! Why can’t I see yesterday’s??!! 🙂

  34. Bletherskite says:

    The elephant one was straight away, the rose took a wee bit longer but popped after about a minute.

  35. DGNCL says:

    I found it easier to see them when I sat back from the screen

  36. GH says:

    I saw these 2 easily (yeah, the “dolphin” hint probably made it easier to find). But yesterday’s… First it took me a while to realize that there was more to the picture than the pretty, young maiden. After getting beyond her I couldn’t see a hidden image. Even after having it pointed out to me, it wasn’t striking…I am partially color blind so that might explain it.

  37. Homero A. Gonzalez says:

    Yes, I could spot both. No problem. Should not have given the dolphin hint, that made it easier!! Great stuff!! Cheers!

  38. Jen says:

    Got these easy, but yesterday’s still no!

  39. physicalist says:

    The dolphin jumped right out (so to speak) — probably without the hint, it would have take longer.

    The elephant picture wasn’t immediately obvious, but then my eye was drawn to a patch that seemed manipulated, and hidden image emerged.

  40. Dannie says:

    the rose was easy since i was told to look for a dolphin. I spotted it instantly. The elephant took a little long though, until i leaned my head about 45 degrees to the left.

  41. Anonymous says:

    no. when will you post the answer?

  42. Anonymous says:

    Took me 5 minutes to find the first one. If it wasn’t for the dolphin clue on the 2nd, don’t think I would have found it.

    • Anonymous says:

      Ahh, I missed the dolphin clue. After finding the dolphin I was able to see the first one. I still cannot find anything in yesterday’s image.

  43. Emma says:

    So, I saw the image in the elephant photo – very nice. But I didn’t see the dolphin. Was it in the left, right, upper or lower part of the photo?! And I THINK I saw the image yesterday. Was there a man in the trunk of the tree on the right? It wasn’t clear enough, I think.

  44. The Pick Man says:

    It took 3 or 4 minute to spot each of them but, once seen you can’t not see them; interesting.

  45. John Loony says:

    I saw both of them almost immediately within about 1 second.

  46. John Loony says:

    Just in case anyone still hasn’t got the one from yesterday, this is what I found: http://i43.tinypic.com/vn0dbq.jpg

    • Berna says:

      Thanks John, I couldn’t find that one at all.
      From today’s ones I saw the rose first, the elephant took me a long time.

    • Just Mike says:

      That is what I saw. Glad some else confirmed it…

    • vodkaanimal says:

      Instead of the player I saw a blonde naked girl tied to the tree. (you can only see part of her head and her hands round the trunk.) Obviously by Tiger Woods, because there’s a golf club left standing by the tree (on its left)😉

  47. Lainyjs says:

    I saw both but the rose took a little bit longer for me to see.

  48. Ian says:

    Yes to both. Spotted the rose’s immediately. Elephant took a lil longer.

    What was yesterday’s?

  49. Got both pretty quick although because I knew I was looking for a dolphin in the second one it might have made it a bit easier then it otherwise would have been.

  50. Anonymous says:

    Saw both when I concentrated on the ipc for a few secs.

  51. IRFAN says:

    EASILY FIND BOTH

  52. Funny, because in the last few years, I’ve had issues with object-field situations — yet, I’ve been solving these problems in 5 seconds or less. Probably because I know I’m dealing with a subject-field problem?

  53. Adrián says:

    Couldn’t see the rose, then somebody said dolphin and it took like 0.1 seconds yo see it LOL

  54. Anonymous says:

    cant find the rose dolphin thing but i can find the person on the elephant

  55. Anonymous says:

    never mind i found the dolphin on the rose

  56. Anonymous says:

    when u find them both its so easy :0

Leave a Reply

