A tad rude…..

26

@Adrian_RB kindly sent me this…..

I guess my question is…..was it unintentional?  What do you think?

26 comments on “A tad rude…..

  1. Intentional! Just look at the way he’s holding her waste.

  2. defo intentional , check her “c’mon eyes”

  3. blub says:

    waste???

  4. Jack Reimon says:

    unintentional! they are just happy to go bike riding!

  5. You’re talking about his hair?

  6. Ian Marshall says:

    Haha!! I’m guessing that the models were COMPLETELY unaware. The photographer however knew EXACTLY what he was up to!! “Just push your bum out a wee bit love, that’s it.. Yeah, hands on her hips mate. PERFECT!” Snigger Snigger…

  7. I shouldn’t say this but it makes me want to disguise my little man as a bike seat

  8. Raymond says:

    Hard to tell

  9. Definitely intentional!

  10. anibal morbo says:

    of course,intentional

  11. Anonymous says:

    The komments are funnier than the pikture. So, apparently you guys have a lot of tyme on your handz? Wait! I guess that means I do too.

  12. I’m 90% certain that’s Johnny Depp and Heather Graham.

  13. shawmutt says:

    Wow, some pictures you just have to wait 40 years to show…

  14. Anonymous says:

    Ahhh, it’s just like ridin’ a bike. 🙂

  15. Gail Hatton says:

    I DO think it was intentional, plus I dont think the lady was too pleased about the message being conveyed hee hee

  16. linux vps says:

    I do not even understand how I finished up right here, but I believed this post was once great. I don’t recognise who you’re however certainly you’re going to a famous blogger should you aren’t already. Cheers!|

Leave a Reply

