More rude stuff…

48

As many of you may know, I rather enjoy racy optical illusions.  I recently came across one had never seen before….

So, here is the question…. how many rude acts can you count?

48 comments on “More rude stuff…

  1. deepak says:

    well … four

  2. I count seven. And just d/l Paranormality on iBooks. Looking forward to it!

  3. ginger says:

    5 obvious, 2 looked a bit naughty but of course 0 are actually happening.

  4. leslielu ♔ says:

    I counted 6 1/2 (not too sure about one of them, so I only gave it 1/2 credit).

  5. I’m from Doncaster and I can’t see anything I wouldn’t normally see on a night out.

    • Lazy T says:

      ditto Newcastle and there’s a similar styled picture of Whitley Bay beach out there on the Weely Woood Web

  6. Cozdas says:

    Zero

  7. zero.. it’s got to be, as the name implies it’s an illusion….

  8. nanda says:

    Since last couple of months, he is posting rude stuff but accually not. Somthing is wrong…

  9. Alex says:

    This was actually part of a set of three, you can see the other two here! (One of them you’ve had on the blog before, I believe)

    http://www.spaciousplanet.com/world/guide/rude-optical-illusions

  10. Rayne says:

    I see 7 implied rude acts but yes, there are really none.

  11. Mickey D says:

    6 and the suggestion of one more but can’t see what is is… but indeed they are all not real act only illusion..

  12. Leszek Cyfer says:

    I see 2 pairs and two threes engaging in indecent activities🙂

  13. Annette MacCaul says:

    Seven…

  14. james says:

    Well there’s a man seated on the far left talking to a woman who’s standing. As far as manners go I think that’s pretty rude – he should at least offer her his chair.

  15. I think you gave away too much in the beginning when you said that you ‘recently came across’ this. Naughty naughty

  16. hypnogenius says:

    Richard Rude ? I was thinking this was your standard saturday night out lol answer 3 not counting people watching .

  17. Carl says:

    Rude? They all look pretty friendly to me!

  18. “So, here is the question…. how many rude acts can you count?”

    All of them.🙂
    And number go pretty high, so that’s a lot.

  19. “numbers”

    I’m literate; I swear!

  20. Sari1967 says:

    I can see 5 possible rude acts

  21. Kristian says:

    Given the vast creativity and resources of the world I wouldn’t be surprised if there already is one single term for everything happening in the picture altogether.
    Thus I count 1 rude act.

    Of rude acts including exactly 2 persons and allowing persons to participate in more than one act, I count 7. Oddly enough only the women participate in more than one act.

    • Kristian says:

      wops, I take that back. One guy (middle, white shirt) actually has stuff going with two women.

  22. janidotux says:

    I can not see any “rude stuff” related to the girl in the middle of the photo, seated touching her face. As this girl takes a big picture portion, I wonder if any of you may see one rude stuff related to her. Do you see it?
    By the way, I also find 6 1/2.

  23. Beaky says:

    Just only 6. That 7th isn’t rude.

    Hey, everyone, remember that to Richard,
    a “rude” picture is one where something
    X or R rated seems to be happening but isn’t.

    I THINK that’s what he means…

  24. Henry Ruddle says:

    I count 7 implied physical acts — 4 sex acts and 3 gropings — but since Richard asked about “rude acts” I’d count the voyeurism of the woman on the far left who seems to enjoy watching the couple on the far right a bit too much (and just what is she doing with her unseen right hand?).

  25. I’m torn between six or seven. 🙂 One of them I feel is a stretch.

  26. Dr. Freud says:

    Some say 6, some say 7. Some even say 6 and a half which is a bit odd. I can only see 6 so I’d love to know what number 7 is. Richard didn’t say “no spoilers” so here’s my 6 from left to right.

    1. Man in chair & woman standing.
    2. Man in yellow shirt & woman in black skirt.
    3. Woman in black skirt & man in white shirt.
    4. Woman in blue shorts and 2nd man in white shirt.
    5. 2nd man in white shirt and woman in black trousers.
    6. Man in blue shirt and woman in chair.

    Can anyone add to this?

  27. Phillis says:

    I see all 17!

  28. Jerry says:

    Zero. They are all tricks of perspective.

  29. Henry Ruddle says:

    Dr. Freud — your #5 counts for 2 rude acts (I assume you saw where his hand seems to be, but did you notice her hand?).

  30. Fred says:

    I can count over 200 rude acts.

    Where do you want me to start?

  31. I can see 6 but guess 1 more is there!

  32. Antoine says:

    Seven? Or height, I don’t know…

  33. Patrina says:

    You put your close friends information for shipping address.

  34. But wanna comment that you have a very nice web site , I the design it actually stands out.

Leave a Reply

