I just really liked this….

18

It is beautiful and simple…..

Like it?

18 comments on “I just really liked this….

  1. Paul Pearson says:

    Somebody had a lot of time on their hands …

  2. Mad Kev says:

    What is it?

  3. Chrism says:

    Brusspup has lots of other great videos along these lines.

  4. Pity that the preview is a total spoiler.

  5. mittfh says:

    The final sequence reminds me of the Channel 4 idents, with the various components ‘coming together’ as the camera moves around the room.

  6. Rayne says:

    Brusspup is always awesome but it is so easy how he does it. He draws the design out on a transparency and then uses a projector. It is simple but brilliant!

  7. Gus Snarp says:

    I wouldn’t call that simple. Or beautiful. I’d call it ugly, but amazing and difficult.

  8. NoAstronomer says:

    Amazing, love it!

  9. GREAT REVIEW! I pretty much agree with all you said in your post, especially at the end of your article. Thank you, this info is very useful as always. Keep up the good work! You’ve got +1 more reader of your blog:) Isabella S.

  10. GREAT REVIEW! I totally agree with pretty much all you said in your post, especially at the middle of your article. Thank you, this info is very valuable as always. Keep up the good work! You’ve got +1 more reader of your great blog:) Isabella S.

  11. M says:

    cool!

    Looks much like the architectural images from some months ago.

  12. Khalid Marzook says:

    I liked the music.

  13. Alocaly says:

    I was amazed the first time I saw these kind of video, but I think we have seen too manys now.
    I’d like them to evolve to something else. (and the result is quite poor here : just a text… )

  14. Antoine says:

    Yes, I like it, it’s great! (Like the entire blog…)

  15. Rick says:

    I loved this coin trick

  16. Kirby says:

    The 2011 Frazier Canteen dinner & dance is SOLD OUT! If you’d like to be added to our mailing list next year, call (502) 753-5663.

Leave a Reply

