20 comments on “What if I told you…..

  1. Gib says:

    Yep, got me.

  2. Adzcliff says:

    No. …I mean yes.

  3. Balasubramanian Chandran says:

    Woderfooooool

  4. Navneeth says:

    What if I told you that you already posted it a couple of months ago?

  5. 10nuts says:

    What I if told you I don’t get it?!

  6. Eddie says:

    What if I told you that word order doesn’t really matter?

  7. Paramanolity is what you get here.

  8. Elaine McCarthy says:

    Depends what you mean by wrong. My brain automatically corrected the mistake. It was written wrong, but I read what it meant, as I’m sure most people do.

  9. jumbleguitar says:

    I read the title of the post, then scanned over the top line of the image because it looked like it was the same line. So I didn’t even read it wrong, I just completely skipped reading it.

  10. Anonymous says:

    Bunch of smarty pants and party poopers here. Geeze. “Oh, I got it in a millisecond.” ExcUUUSe me!

  11. anibalmgutierrez says:

    AHA

  12. Anonymous says:

    Did not catch me. I am used to editing.

  13. Anonymous says:

    Got me

  14. Kenneth says:

    Yes it did catch me

Leave a Reply

