12 comments on “Best cat illusion ever?

  1. Kris Halpin says:

    Lol’d out loud so much! Amazing!

  2. Anonymous says:

    Yes it did. Love cats. Makes me long for the days when I could actually own one!

  3. I love the idea, but my stupid brain picked out the problems with it before I could find it funny :(

  4. safc4ever says:

    I hate cats and the Internet is already overrun with them. I thought Richard’s blog was a safe haven…

    Alas, he has fallen under the spell.

    • Emma says:

      What a coincidence, I thought Richard’s blog would be a safe haven from cat haters who assume they’re correct in their narrow-minded prejudice and apparently have no understanding of the adage, “To each his own.” The point of the post is not the cat, it’s the illusion. It could have been a marmoset, assuming there’s such a thing as Marmoset Mix.

  5. siskinbob says:

    Reblogged this on WrAnTz and commented:
    Re-blogged for cat lovers everywhere.

  6. Ian says:

    lol :D That’s a good one, Richard :D One of those look-twice type of photos. Thanks for bringing a delightful laugh to the day :D

  7. Schrodinger’s Cat food.

    The cat is both on – and outside – the packet!

  8. loberg roofing sucks says:

    Haha, that is awesome! Looks like my cat chewing a hole in the bag!

Leave a Reply

