More bets you will always win…..

7

I have just created a new video containing 10 more bets that you will always win.  Hope you enjoy it….

Which is your favourite?

7 comments on “More bets you will always win…..

  1. The water to wiskey one is easily my fav. I have to try that.

  2. Alex Hall says:

    The paperclip and note one I hadn’t seen before. Some of them are fairly obvious. The whiskey and water one I have seen, but it’s still awesome!

  3. Julia says:

    I liked the last two best.

  4. Anonymous says:

    Awesome!! thanks.

  5. Martha says:

    No one would pay out on the five-card one!

  6. [...] 10 apuestas que siempre ganarás [ENG] [...]

  7. Anonymous says:

    Amazing and ingenious.

Leave a Reply

