10 comments on “Wonderful perspective illusion

  1. Tom says:

    It may be something I ate, but I felt a little nausea as I watched the cigarette roll back and forth. Yet, it is a very cool illusion!

  2. siskinbob says:

    Reblogged this on WrAnTz and commented:
    Thanks Richard

  3. No, I don’t like anything with cigarettes on it

  4. Eddie says:

    A bit unrealistic. You don’t normally see a cigarette sliding along a wall.

  5. lindamp says:

    It works on me; even though I know what’s happening I can’t stop my brain from being fooled unless I cover up the picture above & below the ciggies.

  6. Eddie says:

    Looks like they’e Marlboro cigs. That takes me back.

  7. Steve Frushour says:

    Was that cig a Kool? (An American brand of cigs’ get it?)

  8. Chadwick says:

    Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you will be a great author.
    I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and may come back in the
    foreseeable future. I want to encourage continue
    your great writing, have a nice afternoon!

  9. Ima says:

    We’re a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with useful information to work on. You’ve done a formidable
    task and our entire group will probably be thankful to you.

Leave a Reply

