Best pareidolia ever?

39

First, I am staging the final two performances of my Edinburgh Fringe Festival show, Psychobabble, today at 12.10 and 6.05 – do come along!  Details here.

Second, Paul C kindly sent me this great photo of a confused washing machine….

I thought it might make a good caption competition – any suggestions?

39 comments on “Best pareidolia ever?

  1. Holden Caulfield says:

    OMG, another, Richard Wiseman, impossible to answer, Friday puzzle!

  2. cumberbitch says:

    “mmmmm, benedict cumberbatch”, obviously

  3. angelo says:

    Bleghhh, polyester again.

  4. John says:

    My head is spinning

  5. Simon Taylor says:

    So dizzy after a spin.

  6. Steve Pursglove says:

    Hand wash next time … HAND WASH!!

  7. little chap says:

    What the hell did I just swallowed?

  8. AyreGuitar says:

    “Stop feeding me clothes! I want CHOCOLATE!!!”

  9. Alix Royer says:

    Yuck…! Soup, grease, mud, blood, grass, p…, sweat – what’s for dessert?

  10. Natasha says:

    Everyone always says the washing machine is funnier than me, but they just don’t get my humor because I’m dryer.

  11. Fredric says:

    What the hell happened last night?
    I can’t remember a thing…

  12. Lazy T says:

    Prince Charles says “Bumpyplanks”

  13. Sossijj says:

    Mmm, blood, gravy, egg and sweat. Cooking doesn’t get tougher than this!

  14. deehants says:

    Ick! This t-shirt is disgusting!

  15. dharmaruci says:

    feel sick. need water. no soap.

  16. Cactic says:

    “Blergh!”

  17. Donna says:

    Open wide and say ahhhhhhhhhhh.

  18. Andrew D says:

    “oh, I’ll wash your clothes…!”

  19. Martha says:

    No soap – radio!!

  20. KRISHNA says:

    TOLD YOU NOT TO FEED ME SILK!

  21. Anders says:

    Ew, how can you give me raw underpants?

  22. XRayA4T says:

    Washuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuup!

  23. Ian says:

    “Yeuk! Where have you been wearing this?!” :D Good one, Richard, I like it :) Certainly up there amongst the best and definitely expressive! :D

  24. Davies, G J says:

    The Ghost in the Machine

  25. Moray says:

    Are those your pants in my mouth, or are you just pleased to see me?

  26. Ken Haley says:

    I can’t get no.. dessication. I can’t get no.. dessication. But I”ll dry.. and I”ll dry.. and I’ll dry… and I’ll dry… I can’t get no…

  27. Fabric softener with WINTERGREEN?! Bleeacch….

  28. Drew says:

    Dude, you really need to wash these skivvies more than once a week!

  29. Arjay says:

    Prince Harry’s washing machine.

  30. Carl says:

    That’s the last time I let you get me drunk on fabric softener and toss a load in me.

  31. Henry says:

    Polyester!? Ick!

  32. Henry says:

    Oh yeah, baby, let me lick your hose attachment!

  33. Mary - Canada says:

    “Ugh…all this spinning makes me nauseous.”

  34. john says:

    I’m out of condition…er!!

  35. Patrick Judge says:

    Someone must have slipped a ****ing dishwasher tablet in my water again.

Leave a Reply

