11 comments on “Chatty chatty chat chat

  1. Yakting says:

    Can’t be bother to watch it but from the description sounds trite & corny!

    Nice ego trip for you though!

  2. little chap says:

    Bored during the talk and was looking at the background. Thought the microphone was a coffee kettle! The jugglers and the rope walking fella entertained me!

  3. A very enjoyable interview – please note – I would not electrocute any puppies .

  4. Greg23 says:

    Ah, the Fringe. I hope to get back there again sometime soon. Edinburgh is a wonderful city.

  5. Perhaps I am the one person laughing; I thought this interview was quite funny. It’s a good representation of the British wit and sarcasm I find hysterical. Richard, you are so funny and interesting. Thanks for inviting me/us to the picnic.

  6. Kristian says:

    I was entertained!

    I loved the detachedness of it.

  7. Anonymous says:

    I have tried to unsubscribe from this page on a n umber of occasions. It appears to be an impossib ility. i am now fed up to the back teeth of receiving emails I don’t want. if I receive any more you will be reported for harrassment.

  8. Mervulon says:

    Funny!

  9. Ian says:

    Excellent interview, Richard. Thanks for sharing :) Good interviewer and good interviewee: nice and relaxed and informative. Must admit, friends I’ve known who were magicians were always a decent bunch and the bitchiness was kept to a minimum (well, more or less) ;) Thanks for such a delightful interview; and how on earth did you manage to arrange it on a day when the sun was shining? :D

Leave a Reply

