See a woman levitate right in front of your eyes!

13

@danjones23 sent me this yesterday and it is lovely…..

and everyone and their dog sent me this…..

Oh, and delighted to announce that the new Rip It Up posters are out and about on the London underground right now….

Have a nice day.

13 comments on “See a woman levitate right in front of your eyes!

  1. Helen says:

    Being a great fan of your books, it only took one glance at the poster in Southwark Underground Station before I had to buy Rip It Up!

  2. njan says:

    Everyone and “there” dog?????

  3. -M- says:

    took me quite a while before I understood what was going on on the second image. Cool!

  4. Phil says:

    Hope your book is grammar checked!

  5. Anonymous says:

    I ripped your poster up!

  6. Dave says:

    I still think “radically new” is a bizarre way to describe anything. It might be both radical and new, but what on earth is “radically new”? So new it doesn’t exist yet? It just means nothing.

    • -M- says:

      A Dutchman wrote a book called “tijdelijk nieuw” which means “temporary new”.

      I guess radically new means “not a bit new, but very much”

  7. Anonymous says:

    Could someone explain the second picture to me please?

    • monxas says:

      What you think is the shadow of the father’s head, is the boy’s head. Focus on ths border of the shadow, you’ll see a nose. from there, you’ll get the whole pic!

  8. adora says:

    “Levitate Woman” didn’t work. I’m monovision. :(

  9. Supakorn says:

    really funny >, <

Leave a Reply

