The world’s saddest tree

17

Chris L sent me this wonderful photo of a sad tree…

Deep down we all know that it is just a tree, but how does it make you feel?

17 comments on “The world’s saddest tree

  1. Roland says:

    It’s Beaker, from MuppetLabs!

  2. Or maybe the Pole from Colbert’s book

  3. Denise says:

    It needs a hug.

  4. I think she should put some clothes on.

  5. Peter says:

    It’s just a depressed Ent.

  6. nospam says:

    Seems more grumpy than sad to me.

  7. Ian says:

    Aw, what a poor sad, disgruntled and badly-done-to tree! Definitely looks like it needs a hug!

  8. Daanando says:

    Tree is peop;e?

  9. Dably says:

    “Dogs pee on me! Stop them! Baaaaaaawwwww!”

  10. Zack says:

    HA! That reminds me of that old Ikea commercial…

  11. Gail Hatton says:

    oh I love it, it makes me smile lol

  12. It looks like Sideshow Bob.

  13. Anonymous says:

    It doesn’t look sad to me. Just really disappointed. Poor lil’ thing! How about a group hug?

Leave a Reply

