Killer peppers!

12

I have a huge love of pareidolia, so imagine my delight when Martin D kindly sent me this great picture of killer peppers:

Are you afraid?  Very afraid?

12 comments on “Killer peppers!

  1. Gerard says:

    No, they’re only green ;)

  2. The Masked Twit says:

    I learnt everything I know from the University of Death

  3. I’m afraid I might laugh myself to death.

  4. I feel I want to give them a cuddle

  5. Dave says:

    How cool, they even have teeth!

  6. One Eyed Jack says:

    Those are bell peppers. They’re like the 75 lb weaklings of the pepper world. I am not a afraid.

  7. Smurfy says:

    They’re cute. I just want to eat them up.

  8. Dr. Hu says:

    They look like CyberPeppers!

  9. I love what you guys tend to be up too. This type of clever work and exposure!

    Keep up the superb works guys I’ve included you guys to my own blogroll.

  10. Gracie says:

    I like reading an article that can make men and women
    think. Also, thanks for allowing for me to comment!

  11. Hi to all, because I am actually eager of reading this website’s post to be updated regularly. It consists of nice information.

Leave a Reply

