More impossible photos

14

Matt Harris kindly brought my attention to a great site containing lots of double take photos…..here are my favourite three…..

 

I strongly urge you to check out the other here. Which is your favourite?

14 comments on “More impossible photos

  1. Uh, you posted two?

  2. Thickoz68 says:

    I like the top one, but don’t like the bottom one at all.

  3. Dave says:

    Is this the Friday Puzzle already?

  4. -M- says:

    The first one has been posted here before. The last one has been posted here before twice…

  5. The Pick Man says:

    I like #3 so much better than #1.

  6. Anonymous says:

    I must of missed something……………….?? Number 3?

  7. There’s something odd about repeats.

  8. jumbleguitar says:

    I’m torn between the first and third.

  9. -M- says:

    Hey, it’s changed!

  10. I’m gonna post “59 seconds” on my own blog, chapter by chapter. Without attribution.

    After all, Mr. Wiseman isn’t that particular about copyright issues.

  11. Anonymous says:

    my friend rashty would love this

Leave a Reply

