Does this actually make your head hurt?

27

@ianvisits and several others kindly brought my attention to this fab car illusion….

Does it actually make your head hurt?

27 comments on “Does this actually make your head hurt?

  1. SLboy says:

    yes. it is

  2. Caspar says:

    When I try to make sense of it, I see a car moving like a crab. ;P

  3. theomix says:

    Reblogged this on Theomix and commented:
    Au, das tut in den Augen weh.

  4. Nigel Alexander says:

    Makes me rub my eyes!

  5. MickeyD says:

    it hurts my eyes!

  6. One Eyed Jack says:

    I just want to know if that’s Photoshop or a real car.

    You could certainly build a car to look like that. I hope someone did, because it’s awesome! Where can I buy one?

  7. Laura says:

    Until I worked out what was happening it made me feel like my head was being folded in half.. once I spotted what I was looking at it stopped

  8. Lazy T says:

    Is it a left or right hand drive? either way the insurance will be prohibitive.

  9. Ruddigore says:

    Fantastic yes.. but you would not catch me trying to drive it in traffic. I can just see all the insurance claims pouring in from some very confused drivers

  10. Mark says:

    Whether it’s Photoshop or real, it’s very well done!

  11. John Loony says:

    It would be interesting to know what the exact origin / provenance of the photo is, but the Russian word say “Quite practical”

  12. Ian says:

    Nope, but I Photoshop everyday so I may not be the best subject…

  13. looks like the very first Yugo !!!

  14. Emma says:

    No, it doesn’t make my head hurt, but it’s pretty good!

  15. Neuroskeptic says:

    I wouldn’t say hurt, but it’s not very fun to look at.

  16. Bjørnar says:

    Is it actually an illusion? Isn’t what I see, a weird image, what there is?

  17. muhamedd says:

    fuck me it relly hurts ;) fuck meee

  18. curtis says:

    i want amy edwards in my pants and i want to make her bleedddddd xoxooxox <3 <3 <3 <3

  19. Bob says:

    If crabs made cars…

  20. Just look the wheels. I think

  21. zzgl says:

    zzgl…

    […]Does this actually make your head hurt? « Richard Wiseman[…]…

  22. Kenny says:

    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this site, for the reason that i waant enjoyment,
    for the reason that this this web page conations actually fasdtidious funny information
    too.

Leave a Reply

