10 comments on “Soooooooo clever

  1. John Loony says:

    Is this like a Schrödinger’s cat? There are lots more in the link given above, only if I like these ones; but there aren’t if I don’t?

    • Tony says:

      One day a wife was in the kitchen and realised she needed some things from the shop. She called on her software developer husband to run down the shop and pick up the goods. “I need you to pick up a loaf of bread and if they have eggs, get half a dozen.”

      A short while later the husband returns to wife with 6 loaves of bread.

      “They had eggs!” the husband explained.

  2. Jason Korbus says:

    These are incredible. I love them!

  3. Mark says:

    Love them both – the bird one is my favourite of the two.

  4. Steve Ulven says:

    Fantastic artwork! I like them all, but my fave is probably the bird out of leaves that you show here.

  5. Oh, I like these a lot. They remind me of a book I had as a kid called Masquerade, by Kit Williams. The illustrations all had lots going on, and you had to find the hare in each image.

  6. Anonymous says:

    That link is well worth a look. Such talent.

  7. Jenifer says:

    Those pictures are brilliant. Definitely like the leaf bird best. :D

  8. Manoj says:

    Wow. This is simply amazing. Our mind controls what we see – great photos. Keep sharing !!!

  9. Guy McCardle says:

    Pure genius! These are great. Just like life. You see one thing at first, then if you look a little deeper you see the rest of the reality.

    This is the philosophy behind my new skeptically themed website/podcast, The Inconvenient Truth.

Leave a Reply

