42 comments on “How many faces can you spot?

  1. marie says:

    I got 4 after < 30 secs Still looking

  2. RobG says:

    Im still looking for faces but there is a male falice ( on the right side)

  3. Michael says:

    4

    Yeah, surprised to find entire bodies, too. Then again, we’re evolutionarily conditioned to easily interprete faces.

  4. julielynngartman@yahoo.com says:

    I see six, and maybe a seventh. Anyone else have to search because the entire image seems so phallic????

  5. Dave says:

    i got only two that too after looking for about 2 mins…..

  6. Miggy says:

    What’s the fourth? Unless you’re counting the woman on the ground too?

  7. JohnF says:

    0. Seriously, zero.
    Are these faces realistic or is it more a case of “Well… that branch there looks a bit like an eyebrow, and that tuft of grass looks like its mouth, and…”?
    I feel so left out now. I want to play your reindeer games, too!

    • Lindamp says:

      I agree. Apart from the head in the basket. The image is too small for me to see much.

    • Gus Snarp says:

      Exactly. I see no faces, possibly because the picture is too small.

    • Gus Snarp says:

      Oh wait, now I see three whole bodies. The penis is a good clue, it’s easier to see than the faces, and following it up I could see the whole body and face and then the other two fell into place.

  8. Bletherskite says:

    I got four.

  9. Lazy T says:

    I see 3 faces nicely incorporated into the branches but can’t see what the beardy-guy-on-the-right’s genitals are supposed to be disguised as.

  10. Alocaly says:

    Am I just a pervert, or are there a lot of sexes hidden everywhere too ?

    I’m suddenly worried about my psychological state !!

  11. patientia@yahoo.com says:

    Um, zero :/

  12. Nick666 says:

    4 faces, at least 6 penises,and 4 beer bellies-Who draws these pervy pictures?lol

  13. Mr.D says:

    Could do with a larger picture really, but I see 4 faces as well.

  14. Pkz says:

    4 faces, and lots of genitals.

  15. JazerNorth says:

    5 min. ….. 1 face (assumed face on the body on the ground) …. then pop …. 2 faces … then pop … one more face. Kind of weird.

  16. Dave says:

    although i am still stuck with two faces and no other objects, i guess it wud have been rather interesting to see the results if the caption had said something like ‘spot the illusion or sth and not mentioned the face part……

  17. AustinL says:

    Am I the only person who sees nothing but penises all over the place in this image?

  18. MarKill says:

    I see 2 naked old guys with a naked woman in the middle. Or is that just me?

    oh and of course the dead person on the floor

    • MarKill says:

      would be 4 faces then LOL

    • spiderabc1 says:

      I can see the two men and younger lady, plus the body on the ground and a face in the hills in the background. Plus some of the arms and elbows appear to be noses with mouths and chins below them but I can’t see the eyes above. Too focussed on the three faces in the trees and trying to see past two bushy eyebrows.

  19. M says:

    1 obvious face+body, three faces+bodies of the same type, and 2 other faces if you really want

  20. Luke Reid says:

    If you had asked ‘How many heads?’………

  21. neoglobe says:

    not one (except the face on the white person)

  22. Jr says:

    4 (WTF) i can not see more

  23. Lesley says:

    Now that I can see them, I love it! That’s a really clever picture.

  24. katie k says:

    More penises than faces. 3.

  25. Arno says:

    4. Mainly due to the small image size and the huge number of penises that confused the shit out of me.

  26. Narg says:

    One, on the lady at the bottom. Seriously, why do I need to see any more?

  27. BigSoph says:

    Maybe I am just a perv but I just keep seeing lots of junk!

  28. TTYL says:

    6 ithink.. my fav is the big one… the one that the eyebrows are the tree tops and the mouth is a dead person!

Leave a Reply

