12 comments on “New video

  1. Liz says:

    Very, very good!!!

  2. Wesley says:

    Fun to watch!

    I do have to say I (and I’m sure others have too) already noticed the cup was behind you instead of on the table. When you stood up your elbow covered a part of the cup.

  3. CJ says:

    This same trick was used in an early Hitchcock film with glasses but it was difficult to see that over size glasses had been used. Does anyone know which film?

  4. Lyvvie says:

    That is the coolest wallpaper! Is it flocked?

  5. I was watching carefully…and waiting….knowing it was coming…seeing if i could pick it…and BAM…you surprised me again Richard. Thanks !

  6. Gene Johannsen says:

    I saw the ending coming (because I know how tricky you are).

    And yes, your arm did move in front of the cup very briefly.

  7. Lafayette says:

    I only noticed the discrepancy the second time round, though, which is siginificant of something, I’m sure.

  8. Will says:

    oh nice one :)

  9. Alex Pryce says:

    Did you buy a giant cup and saucer just for this gag?

  10. MJ says:

    Haaa! I knew there was a use for those giant teacups I saw in BHS.

    I have to say though I couldn’t focus for the first twenty seconds because of the wallpaper.

  11. hans van der eeken says:

    i dont understand. is it a big cup of tea or did he nagic into increas of size like an amazing trick of illusion or is nothing of it all real

Leave a Reply

